โœจ Spoiler โœจ A Court Of Mist And Fury - Sarah J Maas

Spoiler alert
Spoiler alert

โœจ ๐Ÿ‡ธย ๐Ÿ‡ตย ๐Ÿ‡ดย ๐Ÿ‡ฎย ๐Ÿ‡ฑย ๐Ÿ‡ชย ๐Ÿ‡ท โœจ


A court of Mist and Fury - Sarah J Maas


Chapter 5


Red exploded in my vision, and I couldn't breathe fast enough, couldn't think above the roar in my head. One heartbeat, I was staring after him - the next, I had my shoe in a hand.

I hurled it at him with all my strength.

All my considerable, immortal strength.

I barely saw my silk slipper as it flew through the air, fast as a shooting star, so fast that even a High Lord couldn't detect it as it neared --

And slammed into his head.

Rhys whirled, a hand rising to the back of his head, his eyes wide.

I already had the other shoe in my hand.

Rhys's lip pulled back from his teeth. "I dare you."ย 

Scene chapter 5 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)
Scene chapter 5 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0