โœจ Spoiler โœจ A Court Of Mist And Fury By Sarah J Maas

Book spoilers
Book spoilers

โœจย ๐Ÿ‡ธย ๐Ÿ‡ตย ๐Ÿ‡ดย ๐Ÿ‡ฎย ๐Ÿ‡ฑย ๐Ÿ‡ชย ๐Ÿ‡ทย โœจ


๐‘จ ๐‘ช๐’๐’–๐’“๐’• ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘ด๐’Š๐’”๐’• ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐‘ญ๐’–๐’“๐’š ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐‘บ๐’‚๐’“๐’‚๐’‰ ๐‘ฑ ๐‘ด๐’‚๐’‚๐’”


๐‘ช๐’‰๐’‚๐’‘๐’•๐’†๐’“ 13


Stay here, stay locked up in the spring Court... My chest was a gaping, open wound. I wondered if I'd bleed out from it -- if a spirit could bleed out and die. Maybe that had already happened. "Take me with you," I breathed. "I won't tell anyone what I see. Even -- them." I couldn't bear to say his name.

Rhys studied me for a few heartbeats. And finally he gave me a half smile. "We leave in ten minutes. If you want to freshen up, go ahead."

An unusually polite reminder that I probably looked like the dead. I felt like it. But I said, "Where are we going?"

Rhys's smile widened into a grin. "To Velaris, the city of Starlight."

Scene chapter 13 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)
Scene chapter 13 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0