โœจSpoilerโœจ A Court Of Mist And Fury By Sarah J Maas

โœจย ๐Ÿ‡ธย ๐Ÿ‡ตย ๐Ÿ‡ดย ๐Ÿ‡ฎย ๐Ÿ‡ฑย ๐Ÿ‡ชย ๐Ÿ‡ทย โœจ


๐‘จ ๐‘ช๐’๐’–๐’“๐’• ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘ด๐’Š๐’”๐’• ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐‘ญ๐’–๐’“๐’š ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐‘บ๐’‚๐’“๐’‚๐’‰ ๐‘ฑ ๐‘ด๐’‚๐’‚๐’”


๐‘ช๐’‰๐’‚๐’‘๐’•๐’†๐’“ 34


The Court of Dreams.


The people who knew that there was a price, and one worth paying, for that dream. The bastard-born warriors, the Illyrian half-breed, the monster trapped in a beautiful body, the dreamer born into a court of nightmares . ... And the huntress with an artist's soul.


And perhaps because it was the most vulnerable thing he'd said to me, perhaps it was the burning in my eyes, but I walked to where he stood over the little bar. I didn't look at him as I took the decanter of amber liquid and poured myselfa knuckle's length, then refilled his.


But I met his stare as I clinked my glass against his, the crystal ringing clear and bright over the crashing sea far below, and said, "๐˜›๐˜ฐ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฉ, ๐˜™๐˜ฉ๐˜บ๐˜ด."


He picked up his glass, his gaze so piercing that I wondered why I had bothered blushing at all for Tarquin.


Rhys clinked his glass against mine. "๐˜›๐˜ฐ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฎ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ."

Scene chapter 34 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)
Scene chapter 34 (๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด, ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ)

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0